Founded in 1987 by Geoffrey Malone and L. Leland Whitney, the Singapore International Film Festival (SGIFF) is the largest and longest-running film event in Singapore. Read more

Festival Team

The Festival Organising Committee is led by Executive Director Wahyuni Hadi and Programme Director Pimpaka Towira. Read more

Board Members & Committees

The Board, led by Chairman Sebastian Tan, includes Boo Junfeng, Winifred Loh, Jean Low, Alan Seah, Haresh Sharma, Tan Pin Pin and Royston Tan. Read more

International Advisory Board Members

The International Advisory Board, led by Eric Khoo, includes Terence Chang, Ivy Ho, Kim Young-Woo, Christoph Terhechte and Chalida Uabumrungjit. Read more

Honorary Members

The Honorary Board Members include Jimmy Yim, Samuel Seow Law Corporation, RSM Chio Lim, and Freda Kwok. Read more